5.0 Stars - 12 Reviews

Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Top class work from start to finish Will use again
read more
leebrown83
1 month ago
We are so happy with our under stair storage which Lee made and fitted, ready for us to paint ourselves. Top quality work. Before/after pics are on his page (24 Feb 2023) 😁
read more
Lizzie T.
1 year ago
Although only a relatively small job, Lee completed it to a high standard. He was professional and friendly and, as others have noted, very clean and tidy! It was a pleasure to meet him. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and have already asked him to quote for a further job.
read more
Sue H.
1 year ago
Very friendly service, came out the next day and fixed our door. Would definitely recommend.
read more
Laura T.
2 years ago
Lee recently built a cabin bed over the bulkhead in our son’s room, he did an amazing job following our spec and design. Happy parent’s and a very happy little boy! Highly recommended! We would certainly have him back for future projects! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
read more
Olly W.
2 years ago
I needed an external rear door fitted to my garage and Lee was recommended to me. He picked up my chosen door and frame from CRC in Wells and gave me a few days to treat it with wood stain. He duly arrived last Saturday,as agreed, and did an excellent job of fitting the new door and frame. I can wholeheartedly recommend him for any carpentry or joinery job.
read more
Trevor L.
3 years ago
Lee has done lots of different things for our family over the years; from hanging doors & repairs to bespoke commissions. Everything he produces is to the highest standard and after thorough consultation. Lee is happy to explain the process and what is or isn’t possible to achieve. My mum commissioned some miniature church pews for her & all of her grandchildren. Lee gave several options, possible design features that could be included and delivered early. I’ve just booked in with Lee to restore a garden seat which has great sentimental value, as he’s the only one I’d trust to do it. A professional service and always polite, I’d highly recommend Eden Carpentry & Joinery.
read more
Jennifer P.
3 years ago
Absolute pleasure to deal with, Lee is very helpful and can give a comprehensive quote, giving various price options to suit your budget. Goes above and beyond as far designing and installing exactly what you require. I could not be happier with the banister and balustrade Lee installed. Look forward to having more carpentry work done by Lee in the future. πŸ‘πŸΌ
read more
Harry S.
3 years ago
Fantastic workmanship and service 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
read more
Rosie P.
3 years ago

Leave a review!

Send me your feedback today.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?

Contact Eden Carpentry & Joinery

If you have any further questions, feel free to get in touch by phone or email for more information.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.